PEOPLE

Find out more about our team members and open positions in our group.

Name Position Phone E-mail
Norbert Schuch professor +43 (0)1 4277 51270 norbert.schuch(at)univie.ac.at
Anna Francuz postdoc +43 (0)1 4277 51272 anna.elzbieta.francuz(at)univie.ac.at
José Garre Rubio postdoc tbc jose.garre-rubio(at)univie.ac.at
Ilya Kull postdoc tbc ilya.kull(at)univie.ac.at
Refik Mansuroglu postdoc tbc refik.mansuroglu(at)univie.ac.at
András Molnár postdoc tbc andras.molnar(at)univie.ac.at
Bram Vanhecke postdoc tbc bram.andre.roland.vanhecke(at)univie.ac.at
David Blanik PhD student +43 (0)1 4277 51274 david.blanik(at)univie.ac.at
Paul Brehmer PhD student tbc paul.brehmer(at)univie.ac.at
Christian Reinmoser PhD student tbc christian.reinmoser(at)univie.ac.at
Kevin Tam PhD student tbc kevin.tam(at)univie.ac.at
Lilith Zschetzsche PhD student tbc lilith.zschetzsche(at)univie.ac.at
Daniel Fan Master student tbc *
Georg Hübner Master student tbc *
Pegah Razzaghi Master student tbc *
Milán Ádám Rozmán Master student tbc milan.adam.rozman(at)univie.ac.at
Johannes Wladika Master student tbc *
Katharina Lehfuß admin +43 (0)1 4277 51271 katharina.lehfuss(at)univie.ac.at

* Please contact schuch-office.quantum(at)univie.ac.at to get in touch.