PEOPLE

 Research group members in Vienna

Name Position Phone E-mail
Norbert Schuch Professor +43 (0)1 4277 51270 norbert.schuch(at)univie.ac.at
José Garre Rubio PostDoc tbc jose.garre-rubio(at)univie.ac.at
András Molnár PostDoc tbc andras.molnar(at)univie.ac.at
Bram Vanhecke PostDoc tbc bram.andre.roland.vanhecke(at)univie.ac.at
Wen-Tao Xu PostDoc +43 (0)1 4277 51272 wen-tao.xu(at)univie.ac.at
Mingru Yang PostDoc +43 (0)1 4277 51272 mingru.yang(at)univie.ac.at
Ofek Bengyat PhD Student tbc ofek.bengyat@univie.ac.at
David Blanik PhD Student tbc david.blanik(at)univie.ac.at
Ilya Kull PhD Student tbc ilya.kull(at)univie.ac.at
Manuel Mekonnen Master Student tbc manuel.mekonnen(at)univie.ac.at
Katharina Lehfuß Admin +43 (0)1 4277 51271 katharina.lehfuss(at)univie.ac.at

 Research group members in Munich

Name Position Phone E-mail
Ivana Kurečić PhD Student + 49 89 32905 550 ivana.kurecic(at)mpq.mpg.de
Caroline de Groot PhD Student + 49 89 32905 192 caroline.de.groot(at)mpq.mpg.de